List of IPL 2023 Team (Indian Premier League) 2023

Chennai Super	Delhi Capitals	Gujarat Titans	Kolkata Knight	Lucknow Super
Kings (CSK)	(DC)	(GT)	Riders (KKR)	Giants (LSG)
Mumbai Indians	Punjab Kings	Rajasthan Royals	Royal Challengers	Sunrisers
(MI)	(PBKS)	(RR)	Bangalore (RCB)	Hyderabad (SRH)

IPL 2023 Schedule Time Table

Date	Time (IST)	Teams	Venue
31 st March – Friday	7.30 PM	Gujarat Titans Vs Chennai Super Kings	Ahmedabad
1 st April - Saturday	3.30 PM	Punjab Kings Vs Kolkata Night Riders	Mohali
	7.30 PM	Lucknow Super Giants Vs Delhi Capitals	Lucknow
	3.30 PM	Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals	Hyderabad
2 nd April – Sunday	7.30 PM	Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians	Bengaluru
3 rd April - Monday	7.30 PM	Chennai Super Kings Vs Lucknow Super Giants	Chennai
4 th April – Tuesday	7.30 PM	Delhi Capitals Vs Gujarat Titans	Delhi
5 th April – Wednesday	7.30 PM	Rajasthan Royals Vs Punjab Kings	Guwahati
6 th April – Thursday	7.30 PM	Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore	Eden Gardens
7 th April - Friday	7.30 PM	Lucknow Super Giants Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad	Lucknow
8 th April – Saturday	3.30 PM	Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Capitals	Guwahati
o April – Saturuay	7.30 PM	Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings	Wankhede
9 th April - Sunday	3.30 PM	Gujarat Titans Vs Kolkata Knight Riders	Ahmedabad
	7.30 PM	Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Punjab Kings	Hyderabad
10 th April – Monday	7.30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Lucknow Super Giants		Bengaluru
11 th April – Tuesday	7.30 PM	Delhi Capitals Vs Mumbai Indians	Delhi
12 th April – Wednesday	7.30 PM	Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals	Chennai
13 th April – Thursday	7.30 PM	Punjab Kings Vs Gujarat Titans	Mohali
14 th April - Friday	7.30 PM	Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad	Eden Gardens
15 th April – Saturday	3.30 PM	Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Capitals	Bengaluru
	7.30 PM	Lucknow Super Giants Vs Punjab Kings	Lucknow
16 th April - Sunday	3.30 PM	Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders	Wankhede
Te April - Sunday	7.30 PM	Gujarat Titans Vs Rajasthan Royals	Ahmedabad
17 th April – Monday	7.30 PM	Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings	Bengaluru
18 th April – Tuesday	18 th April – Tuesday 7.30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians		Hyderabad

19 th April – Wednesday	7.30 PM	Rajasthan Royals Vs Lucknow Super Giants	Jaipur
20 th April – Thursday	3.30 PM	Punjab Kings Vs Royal Challengers	Mohali
		Bangalore	
	7.30 PM	Delhi Capitals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders	Delhi
21 th April - Friday	7.30 PM	Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad	Chennai
22 th April – Saturday	3.30 PM	Lucknow Super Giants Vs Gujarat Titans	Lucknow
	7.30 PM	Mumbai Indians Vs Punjab Kings	Wankhede
	3.30 PM	Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals	Bengaluru
23 th April - Sunday	7.30 PM	Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Chennai Super Kings	Eden Gardens
24 th April – Monday	7.30 PM	Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Capitals	Hyderabad
25 th April – Tuesday	7.30 PM	Gujarat Titans Vs Mumbai Indians	Ahmedabad
26 th April – Wednesday	7.30 PM	Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders	Bengaluru
27 th April – Thursday	7.30 PM	Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings	Jaipur
28 th April - Friday	7.30 PM	Punjab Kings Vs Lucknow Super Giants	Mohali
29 th April – Saturday	3.30 PM	Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Gujarat Titans	Eden Gardens
	7.30 PM	Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad	Delhi
30 th April - Sunday	3.30 PM	Chennai Super Kings Vs Punjab Kings	Chennai
	7.30 PM	Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals	Wankhede
1 st May – Monday	7.30 PM	Lucknow Super Giants Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore	Lucknow
2 nd May – Tuesday	7.30 PM	Gujarat Titans Vs Delhi Capitals	Ahmedabad
3 rd May – Wednesday	7.30 PM	Punjab Kings Vs Mumbai Indians	Mohali
ath a second second	3.30 PM	Lucknow Super Giants Vs Chennai Super Kings	Lucknow
4 th May – Thursday	7.30 PM	Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders	Hyderabad
5 th May - Friday	7.30 PM	Rajasthan Royals Vs Gujarat Titans	Jaipur
	3.30 PM	Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians	Chennai
6 th May – Saturday	7.30 PM	Delhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore	Delhi
7 th May Sunday	3.30 PM	Gujarat Titans Vs Lucknow Super Giants	Ahmedabad
7 th May - Sunday	7.30 PM	Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad	Jaipur
8 th May – Monday	7.30 PM	Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Punjab Kings	Eden Gardens
9 th May – Tuesday	7.30 PM	Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore	Wankhede
10 th May – Wednesday	7.30 PM	Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Capitals	Chennai
11 th May – Thursday	7.30 PM	Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals	Eden Gardens
12 th May - Friday	7.30 PM	Mumbai Indians Vs Gujarat Titans	Wankhede
13 th May – Saturday	3.30 PM	Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Lucknow Super Giants	Hyderabad
	7.30 PM	Delhi Capitals Vs Punjab Kings	Delhi
14 th May - Sunday	3.30 PM	Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore	Jaipur
	7.30 PM	Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders	Chennai
15 th May – Monday	7.30 PM	Gujarat Titans Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad	Ahmedabad

16 th May – Tuesday	7.30 PM	Lucknow Super Giants Vs Mumbai Indians	Lucknow
17 th May – Wednesday	7.30 PM	Punjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals	Dharamsala
18 th May – Thursday	18 th May – Thursday 7.30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore		Hyderabad
19 th May - Friday	7.30 PM	Punjab Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals	Dharamsala
20 th May – Saturday	3.30 PM	Delhi Capitals Vs Chennai Super Kings	Delhi
	7.30 PM	Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Lucknow Super Giants	Eden Gardens
21 st May - Sunday	3.30 PM	Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad	Wankhede
	7.30 PM	Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Gujarat Titans	Bengaluru